Big Changes!

Hi friends!!

I am so very grateful for your continued support and encouragement! I have loved getting to know you all and supporting you and your blogs as well 🙂 I am making the move over to a self-hosted site, www.citystyleiowasmile.com

I will continue to be active and supporting you all via my wordpress.com account and I would love it if you would stop over, subscribe, and continue to support me too! Connecting with a similar community is one of the many reasons I began to blog…I love hearing about how others are styling an outfit or using the latest eyeshadow palette and I enjoy sharing what I am creating as well! I have a new post going up on my site today, a review of my May 2015 Glossybox. I will be aiming to blog Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays.

Thank you all again and see you at citystyleiowasmile.com!

blue heart

xoxo,
Mandie

Instagram @citystyleiowasmile

Leave a Reply

